

MEMBER ROSTER

January 2024

Wisconsin Senator André Jacque, Chair Illinois Senator Laura Fine, Vice Chair

Illinois

Senator Omar Aquino Senator Bill Cunningham Senator Laura Ellman* Senator Laura Fine* Senator Ann Gillespie Senator Erica Harriss Senator Linda Holmes Senator Adriane Johnson Senator Julie Morrison Senator Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Representative Dagmara Avelar Representative Kambium Buckner Representative Terra Costa Howard Representative Margaret Croke Representative Robyn Gabel Representative Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz Representative Sonya Marie Harper* Representative Joyce Mason Representative Rita Mayfield Representative Anna Moeller Representative Bob Morgan Representative Dave Severin Representative Ann Williams

Indiana

Senator Mike Bohacek
Senator Ed Charbonneau*
Senator Rick Niemeyer
Senator David L. Niezgodski
Representative David Abbott*
Representative John Bartlett
Representative Maureen
Bauer
Representative Earl Harris, Jr.
Representative Matt Pierce
Representative Mike Speedy

Michigan

Senator Rosemary Bayer Senator Joe Bellino Senator Winnie Brinks Senator Darrin Camilleri Senator Mary Cavanagh Senator Stephanie Chang Senator John Damoose Senator Erika Geiss

Michigan (cont.)

Senator Kevin Hertel Senator Jeff Irwin Senator Dan Lauwers Senator Jim Runestad Senator Sue Shink Senator Roger Victory Senator Paul Woino Representative Abraham Aiyash Representative Julie Brixie Representative Jennifer Conlin Representative Nancy DeBoer Representative Phil Green Representative Jenn Hill Representative Rachel Hood* Representative Gregory Markkanen Representative Amos O'Neal Representative Nate Shannon Representative Bradley Slagh Representative Joseph Tate Representative Curt VanderWall Representative Stephanie Young

Minnesota

Senator Jim Abeler Senator Jim Carlson Senator Steve Cwodzinski Senator Kari Dziedzic Senator John A. Hoffman Senator Karin Housley Senator Mary Kunesh* Senator Jen McEwen Senator Sandy Pappas Senator Ann H. Rest* Representative Patty Acomb Representative Heather Edelson Representative Rick Hansen Representative Athena Hollins Representative Frank Hornstein Representative Sydney Jordan Representative Fue Lee Representative Jerry Newton Representative Liz Olson Representative Duane Ouam Representative Liz Rever Representative Zack Stephenson Representative Paul Torkelson

New York

Senator Patrick M. Gallivan Senator Joseph A. Griffo Senator Pamela Helming Senator Thomas F. O'Mara Senator Robert Ortt Senator Mark Walczyk* Assemblyman William A. Barclay Assemblyman Josh Jensen Assemblyman D. Billy Jones Assemblyman Angelo J. Morinello

Ohio

Senator Jerry Cirino Senator Matthew J. Dolan Senator Theresa Gavarone* Senator Paula Hicks-Hudson Senator Bill Reineke Senator Kent Smith Representative Tavia Galonski Representative Haraz Ghanbari Representative Josiah Hill Representative James M. Hoops Representative Gayle Manning Representative Adam Miller Representative Joe Miller Representative Bride Rose Sweenev Representative Michael Skindell Representative Daniel Troy Representative Terrence V. Upchurch Representative Casey Weinstein

Ontario

MPP Ric Bresee MPP Catherine Fife MPP Jennifer French* MPP Bhutila Karpoche MPP Mary-Margaret McMahon MPP Sandy Shaw



Pennsylvania

Senator Amanda M. Cappelletti Senator Daniel Laughlin* Representative Ryan A. Bizzarro Representative Patrick J. Harkins Representative Robert Merski Representative Dan Moul Representative Parke Wentling

Québec

MNA Marie-Belle Gendron* MNA Désirée McGraw

Wisconsin Senator Joan A. Ballweg Senator Rachael Cabral-Guevara Senator Dianne Hesselbein Senator André Jacque* Senator LaTonya Johnson Senator Chris Larson Senator Devin LeMahieu Senator Kelda Roys Senator Mark Spreitzer Senator Lena C. Taylor Representative Scott Allen Representative Deb Andraca Representative Samba Baldeh

Representative Jill Billings Representative Robert Brooks

Representative Dave Considine Representative Evan Goyke

Representative Terry Katsma Representative Joel C. Kitchens

Representative Tip McGuire Representative Greta Neubauer

Representative Tod Ohnstad

Representative Katrina Shankland Representative Christine Sinicki

Representative Shelia Stubbs Representative Lisa Subeck*