

2018 Annual Meeting

Erie, Pennsylvania September 21-22, 2018

Final List of Attendees

Caucus Members

Representative Laura Fine, Illinois Representative Robyn Gabel, Illinois Representative Sonya Marie Harper, Illinois Senator Ed Charbonneau, Indiana Representative Earl Harris, Jr., Indiana Senator Karen Tallian, Indiana Senator Darwin Booher, Michigan Representative Leslie Love, Michigan Representative David Maturen, Michigan Representative Liz Olson, Minnesota Senator Ann Rest, Minnesota Senator Carrie Ruud, Minnesota Representative Jennifer Schultz, Minnesota Senator David Senjem, Minnesota Assemblyman Peter Lawrence, New York Senator Matthew Dolan, Ohio Representative John Patterson, Ohio Representative John Rogers, Ohio Representative Michael Sheehy, Ohio **Representative Kent Smith, Ohio** Senator Kenny Yuko, Ohio MPP Toby Barrett, Ontario MPP Michael Coteau, Ontario Deputy Speaker Jennifer French, Ontario MPP Taras Natyshak, Ontario Representative Patrick Harkins, Pennsylvania Senator Daniel Laughlin, Pennsylvania Representative Curtis Sonney, Pennsylvania Representative Parke Wentling, Pennsylvania Representative Dave Considine, Wisconsin Representative Beth Meyers, Wisconsin Representative Lisa Subeck, Wisconsin

Speakers

- Ms. Laura Briley, Great Lakes Integrated Sciences and Assessments Program (GLISA)
- Ms. Margo Davis, Great Lakes Commission
- Mr. Michael Goffin, Environment and Climate Change Canada
- Mr. Chris Korleski, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
- Mr. Gary Lee, Erie County
- Ms. Loreen Niewenhuis, Biologist, Writer, and Adventurer Michigan
- Ms. Katie Rousseau, American Rivers
- Mayor Joe Schember, City of Erie

Other Attendees

- Ms. Mary Lynn Becker, Canadian Consulate General
- Mr. Timothy Bruno, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
- Mr. Matt Doss, Great Lakes Commission, Michigan
- Ms. Julia Douglas, Legislative Assembly of Ontario
- Ms. Coleen Engvall, Joint Legislative Conservation Committee
- Ms. Susan Evans, Consulate General of Canada
- Mr. Jean-François Hould, Québec Government Office in Chicago
- Mr. Dominic Garant, National Assembly of Québec
- Mr. Karl Gebhardt, Council of the Great Lakes Region
- Mr. Tony Guerrieri, Joint Legislative Conservation Committee
- Ms. Rachael Homewood, Consulate General of Canada
- Ms. Lisa Janairo, The Council of State Governments Midwest
- Mr. Mike McCabe, The Council of State Governments Midwest
- Mr. John Oliver, Erie Chamber of Commerce
- Ms. Kathy Treland, The Council of State Governments Midwest
- Ms. Sakura Ung, Joint Legislative Conservation Committee
- Mr. Timothy Vickey, Pennsylvania General Assembly

