

2019 Annual Meeting

Chicago, Illinois September 13-14, 2019

Final List of Attendees

Caucus Members

Senator Laura Fine, Illinois Representative Robyn Gabel, Illinois Senator Linda Holmes, Illinois Representative David Abbott, Indiana Senator Mara Candelaria Reardon, Indiana Senator Ed Charbonneau, Indiana Representative Earl Harris, Jr., Indiana Senator Rick Niemeyer, Indiana Senator David Niezgodski, Indiana Senator John Bizon, M.D., Michigan Representative Kevin Hertel, Michigan Representative Rachel Hood, Michigan Representative Gary Howell, Michigan Representative Joe Tate, Michigan Senator Curt VanderWall, Michigan Representative Rebekah Warren, Michigan Senator Ann H. Rest, Minnesota Senator Carrie L. Ruud, Minnesota Representative Jennifer Schultz, Minnesota Representative Paula Hicks-Hudson, Ohio Representative John Patterson, Ohio Representative John M. Rogers, Ohio Representative Michael Sheehy, Ohio Representative Kent Smith, Ohio Representative Lisa Sobecki, Ohio Senator Kenny Yuko, Ohio MPP Catherine Fife, Ontario MPP Jennifer K. French, Ontario MPP Lindsey Park, Ontario Representative Curtis G. Sonney, Pennsylvania MNA Gilles Bélanger, Québec MNA Marie Montpetit, Québec Senator Janet Bewley, Wisconsin

Caucus Members, continued

Representative Jill Billings, Wisconsin Representative Gary A. Hebl, Wisconsin Representative Beth Meyers, Wisconsin Representative Greta Neubauer, Wisconsin Representative Lisa Subeck, Wisconsin

Speakers

Dr. John Dettmers, Great Lakes Fishery Commission

Mr. Matt Doss, Great Lakes Commission Mr. Mark Fisher, Council of the Great Lakes Region

Ms. Molly Flanagan, Alliance for the Great Lakes

Mr. Peter Johnson, Great Lakes-St. Lawrence Governors and Premiers

Mr. Chris Korleski, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Mr. Richard Lanyon

Former Congresswoman Betty Sutton, Great Lakes and St. Lawrence Cities Initiative Ms. Nicole Zacharda, Great Lakes Commission

Other Attendees

Mr. Tim Anderson, CSG Midwest Ms. Mary Lynn Becker, Canadian Consulate

General

Mr. David Biswas, Office of Senator John Bizon, Michigan

Ms. Elizabeth Cisar, Joyce Foundation Mr. John Cruickshank, Consul General of Canada in Chicago

Mr. Jon Davis, CSG Midwest



Other Attendees, continued

Ms. Susan Evans, Consulate General of Canada

Mr. Philippe Evoy, National Assembly of Québec

Ms. Lisa Janairo, CSG Midwest

Ms. Debi LaMantia, Legislative Assembly of Ontario

Ms. Jenny Matingu, Legislative Assembly of Ontario

Mr. Mike McCabe, CSG Midwest

Mr. Darren Nichols, Great Lakes Commission

Ms. Margaret Schneemann, Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant

Mr. Jeff Stollenwerk, Duluth Seaway Port Authority

The Honorable Juliana Stratton, Lieutenant Governor of Illinois

Ms. Judith Thorman, American Petroleum Institute