

## 2015 Annual Meeting

Buffalo, New York September 25-26, 2015

# Final List of Attendees

#### **Caucus Members**

Representative B. Patrick Bauer, Indiana Senator Janet Bewley, Wisconsin Senator Steve Bieda, Michigan Senator Darwin Booher, Michigan Senator Edna Brown, Ohio Senator Ed Charbonneau, Indiana Representative Triston Cole, Michigan Representative Christine Greig, Michigan Representative Donna Harris, Indiana MPP Sophie Kiwala, Ontario Representative Dan Lauwers, Michigan MNA Guy Leclair, Québec Speaker Dave Levac, Ontario Representative Cory Mason, Wisconsin Representative David Maturen, Michigan Representative Nick Milroy, Wisconsin Representative Joe Mullery, Minnesota Representative David Niezgodski, Indiana Representative Tod Ohnstad, Wisconsin Senator Robert Ortt, New York MNA Guy Ouellette, Québec Representative John Patterson, Ohio Assemblywoman Crystal Peoples-Stokes, New York Representative Cindy Pugh, Minnesota Representative Dan Ramos, Ohio Senator Roger Reinert, Minnesota Representative Bruce Rendon, Michigan Senator Ann Rest, Minnesota Representative Melissa Sargent, Wisconsin Senator David Senjem, Minnesota Representative Michael Sheehy, Ohio Representative Kent Smith, Ohio Representative Curtis Sonney, Pennsylvania Senator Karen Tallian, Indiana MPP Lisa Thompson. Ontario Senator Rebekah Warren, Michigan Senator Kenny Yuko, Ohio Representative JoCasta Zamarripa, Wisconsin

#### **Speakers**

Susan Christopherson, Cornell University, New York
Nate Drag, Alliance for the Great Lakes, New York
Josh Feldmann, Buffalo District, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, New York
Kerrie Gallo, Buffalo Niagara Riverkeeper, New York
Dereth Glance, International Joint Commission, New York
Joan Murray, New York
Mike Weimer, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Virginia

### **Others**

Tim Anderson, The Council of State Governments - Midwest Simon Bérubé, National Assembly of Québec, Québec Mark Burtschi, ArcelorMittal, Washington, DC Raly Chakarova, Legislative Assembly of Ontario, Ontario Matt Davison, Martin | Davison PR, New York Julia Douglas, Legislative Assembly of Ontario, Ontario Mark Fisher, Council of the Great Lakes Region, Ontario Rachael Homewood, Consulate General of Canada, New York Consul Andrew Hupfau, Consulate General of Canada in Detroit, Michigan Lisa Janairo, The Council of State Governments - Midwest Josh Jensen, New York Senate, New York Peter Johnson, Conference of Great Lakes and St. Lawrence Governors and Premiers, Illinois Jane Krentz, National Caucus of Environmental Legislators, Minnesota

Mike McCabe, The Council of State Governments - Midwest Jack Quinn, Exxon Mobil Corporation, Illinois

Monique Smith, Government of Ontario, Ontario

