

Milwaukee, Wisconsin July 15-16, 2016

Attendees

Caucus Members

MPP Ted Arnott. Ontario Representative Joan Ballweg, Wisconsin Representative Peter Barca, Wisconsin Representative John Bartlett, Indiana Representative B. Patrick Bauer, Indiana Representative Jill Billings, Wisconsin Senator Darwin Booher, Michigan Senator Edna Brown, Ohio Senator Ed Charbonneau, Indiana Representative Triston Cole, Michigan Representative Robyn Gabel, Illinois Representative Rick Hansen, Minnesota Representative Donna Harris, Indiana Representative Gary Hebl, Wisconsin Senator Cliff Hite, Ohio Representative Bill LaVoy, Michigan Speaker Dave Levac, Ontario Representative Cory Mason, Wisconsin Representative David Maturen, Michigan Representative Nick Milroy, Wisconsin Representative Joe Mullery, Minnesota Representative David Niezgodski, Indiana MNA Guy Ouellette, Québec Representative John Patterson, Ohio Senator Roger Reinert, Minnesota Representative Bruce Rendon, Michigan Senator Ann Rest, Minnesota Representative Melissa Sargent, Wisconsin MPP Peggy Sattler, Ontario Representative Jennifer Schultz, Minnesota Senator David Senjem, Minnesota Representative Michael Sheehy, Ohio Representative Christine Sinicki, Wisconsin Representative Curtis Sonney, Pennsylvania Representative Mark Spreitzer, Wisconsin MNA Alain Therrien, Québec Senator Donne Trotter, Illinois Senator Rebekah Warren, Michigan Representative Ken Yonker, Michigan Senator Kenny Yuko, Ohio Senator Joe Zakas, Indiana Representative JoCasta Zamarripa, Wisconsin Senator Dale Zorn, Michigan

Speakers

Mr. Peter Annin, Northland College

Mr. Cameron Davis, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Dr. Julie Kinzelman, City of Racine

Dr. J. Val Klump, School of Freshwater Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Ms. Jolena Presti, Vandewalle & Associates, Inc.

Mr. David Ullrich, Great Lakes and St. Lawrence Cities Initiative

Mr. Brian Vandewalle, Vandewalle & Associates, Inc.

Other Attendees

Mr. Tim Anderson, The Council of State Governments - Midwest

Ms. Mary Lynn Becker, Canadian Consulate General

Mr. Mark Burtschi, ArcelorMittal

Ms. Colleen Duke, Consulate General of Canada in Chicago

Mr. Dominic Garant, National Assembly of Québec

Ms. Lisa Janairo, The Council of State Governments - Midwest

Mr. Nick Janis, Wisconsin State Senate

Mr. Peter Johnson, Conference of Great Lakes and St. Lawrence Governors and Premiers

Ms. Debi LaMantia, Legislative Assembly of Ontario

Mr. Eric Marquis, Québec Government Office Chicago

Mr. Jeff Mauk, NCEL

Mr. Mike McCabe, The Council of State Governments - Midwest

Mr. Justin Sargent, Office of Senate Minority Leader, Wisconsin

Ms. Monique Smith, Ontario's Representative in Washington

