

Toronto, Ontario September 22-23, 2017

Final List of Attendees

Caucus Members MPP Toby Barrett, Ontario Representative John Bartlett, Indiana Representative B. Patrick Bauer, Indiana Representative Terese Berceau, Wisconsin Senator Janet Bewley, Wisconsin Senator Steven Bieda, Michigan Senator Darwin Booher, Michigan Representative Mara Candelaria Reardon, Indiana Senator Ed Charbonneau, Indiana Representative Robyn Gabel, Illinois Representative Earl L. Harris, Jr., Indiana Representative Gary Hebl, Wisconsin Representative Kevin Hertel, Michigan Representative Jesse Kremer, Wisconsin Representative Donna Lasinski, Michigan MNA Guy Leclair, Québec Speaker Dave Levac, Ontario Representative Theresa Mah, Illinois Representative Sandra Masin, Minnesota Representative Cory Mason, Wisconsin

Representative Tod Ohnstad, Wisconsin Representative Elizabeth Olson, Minnesota MNA Guy Ouellette, Québec Representative John Patterson, Ohio Representative Scott Pelath, Indiana

Representative Dan Ramos, Ohio Senator Ann Rest, Minnesota

Senator David Niezgodski, Indiana

Representative Melissa Sargent, Wisconsin

Assemblyman Robin Schimminger, New York

Representative Jennifer Schultz, Minnesota

Senator David Senjem, Minnesota

Representative Michael Sheehy, Ohio Representative Hal Slager, Indiana

Representative Kent Smith, Ohio

Representative Curt Sonney, Pennsylvania

Representative Mike Speedy, Indiana

Representative Mark Spreitzer, Wisconsin

Representative Lisa Subeck, Wisconsin

Senator Karen Tallian, Indiana

Representative Travis Tranel, Wisconsin

Senator Donne Trotter, Illinois

MPP Bill Walker, Ontario Senator Kenny Yuko, Ohio

Speakers

Ms. Trinity Arsenault

Mr. Mark Burrows, International Joint Commission

Mr. Cameron Davis, GEI Consultants

Mr. Michael Goffin, Environment and Climate Change Canada

Dr. Gail Krantzberg, McMaster University

Chief Stacey Laforme, Mississuagas of the New Credit First Nation

Dr. Rolf Pendall, The Urban Institute

Dr. Brian Tucker, Métis Nation of Ontario

Commissioner Gordon Walker, International Joint Commission

Other Attendees

Mr. Tim Anderson, The Council of State Governments -Midwest

Ms. Mary Lynn Becker, Canadian Consulate General

Ms. Julia Douglas, Legislative Assembly of Ontario

Mr. Nate Drag, Alliance for the Great Lakes

Mr. Mark Fisher, Council of the Great Lakes Region

Ms. Nancy Goucher, Freshwater Future

Mr. Jean-François Hould, Québec Government Office in Chicago

Ms. Lisa Janairo, The Council of State Governments -Midwest

Ms. Kimberley Judd, Legislative Assembly of Ontario

Ms. Debi LaMantia, Legislative Assembly of Ontario

Ms. Anastasia Lintner, Canadian Environmental Law Association

Mr. Mike McCabe, The Council of State Governments -Midwest

Ms. Felicia Minotti, Global Affairs Canada

Mr. Justin Sargent, Office of Senator Chris Larson

Ms. Monique Smith, Province of Ontario

